Google Reviews

google logoJims Trees AustraliaJims Trees Australia
4.9 Stars - Based on 92 User Reviews
Laura Avatar
Laura
05/02/2020 - Google

Very satisfied with Glenn's work! This is my second time using him and he's always delivered exactly as explained and left things tidy.

Raewyn Avatar
Raewyn
29/01/2020 - Google

Friendly, fast and efficient. Cleared all garden waste and left us with some good quality mulch

Cherylene Avatar
Cherylene
28/01/2020 - Google

Nali’s quick delivery and service was fantastic. He called within five minutes of contacting Jim’s Trees and was able to deliver my mulch that afternoon. He was very accommodating as I have a difficult driveway for deliveries. I would gladly recommend his professional service to anyone. Thank you!

garry Avatar
garry
25/01/2020 - Google

Nali from Jims Trees was very helpful he gave good advice as to what was required to have my dead tree removed from my property also reallly good at following up any concerns by phone and Text.

James Avatar
James
24/01/2020 - Google

Excellent service. Punctual. Well-equipped and efficient.

Joe Avatar
Joe
23/01/2020 - Google

Friendly service, good price. Very happy.

Tina Avatar
Tina
22/01/2020 - Google

Fast efficient well done work, great team and cleaned up afterwards

Alison Avatar
Alison
10/01/2020 - Google

Avneet was lovely and very professional as were the team who performed the job. I was very happy with their work and highly recommend them.

ramesh Avatar
ramesh
07/01/2020 - Google

Great service very reasonable price compared to others. will recommend to others

PlaceToBeSydney Avatar
PlaceToBeSydney
05/01/2020 - Google

Professional service & cleanup.

nunzio Avatar
nunzio
01/01/2020 - Google

David Lucas and staff Jim's trees watch out for the jims Trees trucks towed by giant expensive mulching machine all very best in investment qualified arborist latest arborist machinery and best hard working very fit experienced staff Best customer service consistent with Jims brand
tree pruning tree lopping council work tree removal anything arborist Thanks to David Lucas and staff If i can get hold of their pic working their giant equipment i will post it on here their pic is worth 1000 words

Helen Avatar
Helen
27/12/2019 - Google

John and his team provided a fast, efficient and easy going experience. We got the impression that nothing was too hard for them and they were extremely well priced. Would highly recommend them and would certainly use them again.

Darryl Avatar
Darryl
22/12/2019 - Google

I am very happy with the work John from Jim's Trees did. I highly recommend them. Despite the trying weather he still was able to complete the job as scheduled. Friendly and courteous service. And well priced. Darryl.

EC Avatar
EC
16/12/2019 - Google

He was great, he did the job very quick. Also, I have some problem after tree cutting, he do answer me by phone with patient.

Ming Avatar
Ming
16/12/2019 - Google

John is very responsive to my request and able to provided a reasonable quote on spot. He is able to get the job done quickly and professionally. I would like to recommend his team for your next tree job.

Gary Avatar
Gary
11/12/2019 - Google

A great job done on a timely basis for a competitive price. Communication throughout was excellent.

Jamie Avatar
Jamie
11/12/2019 - Google

Fantastic service. Received quote very quickly and work was completed next day. Would highly recommend.

Mark Avatar
Mark
09/12/2019 - Google

Satbir and his team did a great job for us. I called the advertised phone number and they were here within 2 hours and completed the job.
I would highly recommend them.

Ricky Avatar
Ricky
04/12/2019 - Google

Thanks Nick for fast response.

bonnie Avatar
bonnie
04/12/2019 - Google

Nathan came and took away a very heavy tree branch that came down in the storm. He did a great job and was very reassuring. A great Bloke !! Jim's trees answered my call immediately and came on the same day to remove the branch. Great company!